Boys Republic

Boys Republic (Korean: 소년공화국; RR: Sonyeon gonghwaguk) is a South Korean boy band consisting of five members: Onejunn, Sunwoo, Sungjun, Minsu, and Suwoong. They are Universal Music's first K-pop idol group (also managed by Happy Tribe Entertainment). Boys Republic debuted on June 5, 2013, with the single "Party Rock". On September 12, 2018, they announced that they would go on indefinite hiatus.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.