The Korean boy band quintet D1CE solidified in 2019. The five members (Jo Yong-geun, Jung Yoo-jun, Kim Hyun-soo, Park Woo-dam, and Woo Jin-young) had all competed individually on various singing talent programs. Additionally, various combinations of the five had been put together and singles of their work were released under the moniker HNB as far back as 2017. Fans voted for the band’s moniker, pronounced “D Once”, and the group released their debut EP, Wake Up: Roll the World in August of 2019 and it climbed to number 9 with the help of the single “Wake Up”. They returned in June of 2020 with Draw You: Remember Me which featured the singles “Draw You” and “I’ll Stay with You”.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.