Formed by South Korean entertainment company RBW, popular boyband ONEUS (Korean: 원어스, pronounced as "One Us") have brought a mixture of R&B, trap and hip-hop flavors to the K-pop table. Composed of six members – Ravn, Seoho, Leedo, Keonhee, Hwanwoong and Xion – the group dropped their smooth-talking debut EP, Light Us, in January 2019, featuring the guitar-peppered lead single, "Valkyrie." A second EP, Raise Us, followed in May, with popular lead single "Twilight" marking the group's official debut in Japan. ONEUS christened the arrival of their third EP in September, Fly with Us, with their first US tour, playing in six cities across the US. The following year, they unveiled their first single album, "In Its Time", and their fourth EP, Lived, with the lead single "To Be Or Not To Be." ONEUS kicked off 2021 with the arrival of their debut album, Devil.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring ONEUS

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.