Dal Shabet

Dal Shabet (Hangul: 달샤벳, stylized as Dal★Shabet or Dalshabet) is a South Korean girl group created by E-Tribe under Happy Face Entertainment. The group debuted on January 3, 2011, with the EP Supa Dupa Diva and with six members: Viki, Serri, Ah Young, Jiyul, Kaeun and Subin. Member Viki officially left in May 2012 and was replaced by Woohee. Since their debut, Dal Shabet have released one studio album and ten extended plays. Their singles “Supa Dupa Diva”, “Pink Rocket”, “Bling Bling”, “Hit U”, “Mr. Bang Bang”, “Be Ambitious (Look At My Legs)”, “B.B.B (Big Baby Baby)”, and “Joker” have all charted in the top twenty of the Gaon Digital Chart. In December 2015, Members Jiyul and Kaeun left the group following the expiration of their contract. The group continued as a quartet and released two mini-albums Naturalness in January 2016 and Fri. Sat. Sun in September 2016 before member Serri, Ah Young and Subin left the company in December 2017, with Woohee following in December 2018. Happy Face stated that "the group has not disbanded and future activities of the group remains to be discussed." In September 2019, Dal Shabet reunited as a six-piece and held a photo exhibition and mini-concert.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.