N.Flying (Korean: 엔플라잉, Japanese: エヌフライング; short for New Flying which also means 'new wings' or 'new escape') is a South Korean rap rock band formed by FNC Entertainment in 2013. The group released its first digital indie single "Basket" in Japan on October 1, 2013, with the four-member line-up of Kwon Kwang-jin, Lee Seung-hyub, Cha Hun and Kim Jae-hyun. The group officially debuted in Korea on May 20, 2015, with the EP Awesome. A fifth member, Yoo Hwe-seung was added to the band in June 2017. Kwang-jin left the group on December 26, 2018, and was replaced by Seo Dong-sung on January 1, 2020.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.