The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is an American rock band that was formed in Middleburg, Florida, in 2003. The band has released five studio albums to date. The current members are Ronnie Winter (lead vocals), Joey Westwood (bass), Josh Burke (lead guitar), Randy Winter (rhythm guitar), Daniel Resnick (keys) and John Espy (drums). The band is best known for the material from their 2006 major-label release Don't You Fake It. The lead single "Face Down" became their biggest success, and "False Pretense" and "Your Guardian Angel" were strong follow-up hits for the band. Don't You Fake It is the band's only RIAA-certified record, and all of its singles have also received awards from the institution.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.