Heaven's Basement

Heaven's Basement were an English rock band formed in 2008 and signed with Red Bull Records. Band members included Aaron Buchanan (vocals), Sid Glover (guitar, vocals), Rob Ellershaw (bass, backing vocals), and Chris Rivers (drums). The band split up in January 2017. Their debut album, Filthy Empire, was released in 2013. They released their first single, "Fire, Fire", in September 2012 leading up to their album release. The single peaked at number 11 on the Mainstream Rock chart.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.