We Are The Night

We Are The Night (Korean: 위아더나잇) is a South Korean indie rock band that debuted in 2013. The group consists of members Ham Byeong-seon (vocals), Jeong Won-jung (guitar), Hwang Seong-su (bass), and Kim Bo-ram (drums). The group has released two studio albums, We Are The Night (2013), and Vertigo (2019), as well as three EPS, Star, Fire, Night and Such Things (2015), The Green Ray (2016), and Calm Myself Down (2017).

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.