The Lacs

The Lacs is an American country rap duo that consists of Robert Clayton (Clay) "Uncle Snap" Sharpe and Brian Andrew "Rooster" King. At first, the group also featured Brandon Herndon on the three self-released albums on Side Ya Mouth Records. The Lacs have recorded six albums for Backroad Records, a subsidiary of Average Joes Entertainment, an independent label co-owned by fellow country rap artist Colt Ford. Four albums have entered the Billboard 200: Keep it Redneck (2013), Outlaw in Me and American Rebelution (2017). The Lacs created their own record label Dirt Rock Empire in 2017. On September 22, 2017, The Lacs released the first album from Dirt Rock titled Dirtbagz, Vol. 1 which is a compilation album featuring many of the labels artists such as Nate Kenyon, Crucifix and Hard Target.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Lacs

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.