South Korean K-pop troupe Secret Number Number (Korean: 시크릿넘버, stylized as SECRET NUMBER) was formed by Vine Entertainment in 2020 and unleashed their debut single album, Who Dis? in May that year. The five-member girl group – aka vocalist Léa, dancer and vocalist Dita, rapper and vocalist Jinny, vocalist Soodam and dancer, rapper and vocalist Denise – scored a Top 20 album in Korea and performed the title track and lead single on KBS2's Music Bank on May 22. The album garnered acclaim and the group received an impressive number of nods at key music award ceremonies in Korea that year, including the Asia Artist Awards, APAN Music Awards, Asian Pop Music Awards, and Ten Asia Global Top Ten Awards. They also began making waves outside of Korea, named among the Best Rookie K-pop Groups of 2020 by Billboard in the US. Secret Number released their second single album, Got That Boom, on October 22, 2020 and the following October, welcomed two additional members into the fold; vocalists Zuu and Minji, with whom they released their third single album, Fire Saturday. The album went to Number 23 in Korea.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.