Oh My Girl are a seven-piece K-pop band formed in 2015. Their first release was the 2015 mini-album 'Oh My Girl', which included the single 'Cupid'. EP 'Closer' was released later that year followed by 'Pink Ocean' in 2016, 'Coloring Book' in 2017 and 'Secret Garden' in 2018. In 2017 founding member JinE departed, citing health reasons. In 2019 Oh My Girl released their first full album, 'The Fifth Season', featuring the single 'Bungee (Fall in Love)'.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring OH MY GIRL

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.