Moonshine Bandits

Moonshine Bandits is an American country rap group composed of Dusty "Tex" Dahlgren and Brett "Bird" Brooks. The duo formed in California in 2003 and has released a number of albums, the most recent being The Whiskey Never Dries released in August 2019.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Moonshine Bandits

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.