MCND, an acronym for Music Creates New Dream, is a K-pop boy group from South Korea that’s formed of five members. Castle J, BIC, Minjae, Huijun and Win first performed as MCND on South Korea’s weekly music programs Music Bank and Inkigayo in December 2019. They stepped out in January 2020 with their debut single, “Top Gang”, composed by MCND members Castle J and written by Castle J, BIC and Win. In February 2020, the boy group newbies marked their signing to South Korean entertainment company TOP Media, with debut mini-album Into the Ice Age. This was followed in April by new single “Spring”, and in August 2020 the group released their second mini-album, Earth Age.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring MCND

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.