Like Moths to Flames

Like Moths to Flames is an American metalcore band from Columbus, Ohio, formed in 2010 by former members of various bands, including Emarosa, Agraceful, the Crimson Armada, and My Ticket Home. The band has released four studio albums and three EPs through Rise Records. The band's current line-up consists of lead vocalist Chris Roetter, guitarist Zach Pishney, and drummer Roman Garcia. Roetter is the only member of the original line-up that remains in the band.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Like Moths to Flames

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.