Got7 are a Korean pop band created in 2014 by JYP Entertainment featuring vocalists Lim Jae-beom aka JB, Mark Tuan, Jackson Wang, Park Jin-young aka Jinyoung, Choi Young-jae aka Youngjae, Kunpimook Bhuwakul aka BamBam and Kim Yu Gyeom aka Yugyeom. They have gained international fame, won regional music awards and had chart success locally as well as in America and Japan. They have had 12 releases on Billboard's World Albums Chart with four that topped the chart: 'Got It?' (2014), 'Mad' (2015), 'Flight Log: Turbulence' (2016) and 'Flight Log: Arrival' (2017). Three more reached number two: 'Fly' (2016), '7 for 7' (2017) and 'Eyes On You' (2018). They are popular in Japan with six tracks on the Japan Hot 100 including four in the top ten: 'Around the World' (2014) peaked at number four, 'Love Train' (2015) number two, 'Laugh Laugh Laugh' (2015) number three and 'My Swagger' (2017) number one. In 2018 their single 'Look' went to number three on the Billboard Korea K-Pop 100 while 'Lullaby' topped the chart. Their third Japanese EP 'I Won't Let You Go' came out in January 2019.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Got7

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.