Girl's Day

Girl's Day are a pop group formed in South Korea in 2010 with a lineup that now features singers Park So-jin (who goes by Sojin), Bang Min-ah (Minah), Kim Ah-young (Yura) and Lee Hye-ri (Hyeri). Their debut EP 'Girl's Day Party #1' (2010) went to number 12 on the South Korea albums chart. 'Everyday' (2011) reached number four, 'Everyday II' number eleven, 'Everyday #3' (2014) number four and 'Everyday #4' (2014) number three. 'Everyday #5' (2017) hit number five on the South Korea albums chart and number seven on Billboard's World Albums chart. Their 2013 studio album 'Expectation' went to number four on the South Korea albums chart and 'Love' (2015) peaked at number three. Hit tracks include 'Twinkle Twinkle' (2011), which reached number five on the South Korea singles chart. 'Female President' (2013) went to number five, 'Something' (2014) number two, 'Darling' (2014) number one, 'I Miss You' (2014) number four, 'Ring My Bell' (2015) number two and 'I'll Be Yours' (2017) number three. Several of their tracks have been used for television shows in South Korea and Japanese manga productions.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.