Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes

Led by the eponymous former Gallows' frontman, alt-punk group Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes combine hard rock with punk rock for an explosive mix that has earned them a dedicated fanbase while propelling them into the charts. The group, comprising Frank Carter and guitarist Dean Richardson, formed in 2015 following the demise of Frank Carter's previous band Pure Love. They made their entrance that year with their debut LP for International Death Cult, Blossom, which slipped into 18th place in the UK charts. Modern Ruin followed in 2017, which went all the way to number seven as well as landing the number 23 spot on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. 2019's End of Suffering cracked the UK Top Five while a single with Joe Talbot of Idles, "My Town," was issued in 2021 ahead of the release of their fourth album, Sticky, in October 2023. Composed during the COVID-19 lockdowns, Sticky featured guest appearances from Lynks, Cassyette, and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie. The band teased the arrival of its follow-up, Dark Rainbow, with the "Man of the Hour" single in September 2023. Dark Rainbow was released in January 2024.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.