Before You Exit

Before You Exit is an American pop rock band originally from Orlando, Florida. The group was first formed in 2007 when Connor McDonough met Braiden Wood through their church youth group, and soon they were joined by Thomas Silvers and Connor’s brother Riley. In 2009, this lineup released their first EP titled A Short Story Long, and went on tour with All Time Low. This was followed by the 2011 EP Letting Go. In August 2012, younger brother Toby McDonough joined the group, and they released their third EP I Like That the following year, featuring one of the group’s most popular songs “Settle For Less.” Before You Exit continued touring extensively, building up an international fanbase. 2016 saw the release of the EP All the Lights, followed by 001_love and 002_pain in 2018 and 2019, respectively. Also in 2019, Before You Exit finally released their debut full-length album Love, Pain, & Retrospect. This major landmark in the band's discography was followed by the release of the single "Same Sun" in 2020.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Before You Exit

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.