Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom is a British alternative rock trio comprising Richard Sauberlich on vocals, guitar, and piano, Hamish Crombie on bass, and Geoff Lea on drums. They previously went by the name of The Sofa Club prior to renaming. They have released two studio albums; Signs and Wonders in 2009, and The Looking Away on 8 May 2012.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.