Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing is an American indie rock/dream pop band from Blacksburg, Virginia, formed in late 2009 by Jack Tatum. During live performances, Tatum is joined by additional musicians, currently Nic Hessler (guitar), Jeff Haley (bass), Joshua Sushman (keyboards, saxophone) and Cameron Allen (drums). To date, Wild Nothing has released four studio albums, Gemini (2010), Nocturne (2012), Life of Pause (2016) and Indigo (2018), and three EPs, Golden Haze (2010), Empty Estate (2013) and Laughing Gas (2020).

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Wild Nothing

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.