The Lost Trailers

The Lost Trailers are an American country music band. Established in 2000, the band originally comprised Ryder Lee (lead vocals, keyboards), Manny Medina (guitar), Andrew Nielson (bass guitar), Stokes Nielson (vocals, lead guitar), and Jeff Potter (drums). Originally known as Stokes Nielson and the Lost Trailers, the band made its debut at a Fourth of July picnic held by country singer Willie Nelson. That year, the Lost Trailers self-released its debut album Story of the New Age Cowboy, followed in 2002 by Trailer Trash, followed by 2004's Welcome to the Woods on Universal/Republic. After switching to BNA Records in 2006, the band issued a self-titled effort, which produced the singles "Call Me Crazy" and "Why Me", both of which entered the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. A fifth album, Holler Back, was released in August 2008, producing a top ten country hit in its title track and a top 20 in "How 'Bout You Don't". In 2011, singer/songwriter Jason Wyatt joined Stokes Nielson, launching a re-establishment of the Lost Trailers. This re-established group released the single "Underdog" with the record label HRT Records & Productions, and then released "American Beauty". Lead singer Jason Wyatt announced he was departing the duo in April 2014 to focus on a solo career. In the summer of 2014, the Lost Trailers set out on their summer tour, featuring Stokes Nielson, along with longtime fixture/guitar-slinger Charles Longoria, bassist Jimmy Lykens and Jeff Dane on vocals.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Lost Trailers

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.