Hot Apple Pie

Hot Apple Pie was an American country music band founded in 2002 by Brady Seals (lead vocals), Keith Horne (bass guitar), Trey Landry (drums), and Mark "Sparky" Matejka (guitar). Matjeka was replaced in 2006 by Kevin Ray. Seals was initially co-lead vocalist and keyboardist in the band Little Texas until 1994. Between then and 2002, he recorded three studio albums, including two for Warner Bros. Records. Signed to DreamWorks Records Nashville in 2005, Hot Apple Pie released its self-titled debut album that year. This album produced three chart singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including the No. 26-peaking "Hillbillies."

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.