The Horrible Crowes

The Horrible Crowes is a musical duo consisting of vocalist and guitarist Brian Fallon and guitarist Ian Perkins. Fallon is also the front man in The Gaslight Anthem, a band he formed in 2006. Their debut album and only full-length studio release to date, Elsie, was released on September 6, 2011, through SideOneDummy Records.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Horrible Crowes

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.