The Green

The Green is a reggae band formed in 2009 from Oahu, Hawaii. Their sound blends dub-heavy roots reggae, smooth lovers' rock, and contemporary pop and rock with indigenous Hawaiian musical/lyrical references. The band consists of Caleb Keolanui on vocals, Ikaika Antone on keys/vocals, JP Kennedy on guitar/vocals, Zion Thompson on guitar/vocals, Brad Watanabe on Bass and Jordan Espinoza on drums. The group has released five full-length studio albums to date.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Green

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.