The Glorious Sons

The Glorious Sons are a five-piece Canadian rock band from Kingston, Ontario who formed in 2011, signing a record deal two years later with Black Box Music. Before signing the deal the band had already released an independent EP titled 'Shapeless Art' featuring their first single 'Mama' which reached number six in the Canadian rock charts. The band's debut full length album 'The Union' was released in September 2014 and immediately received widespread critical acclaim resulting in a nomination for Best Rock Album at the 2015 Juno Awards. The band have subsequently released two further studio albums, 'Young Beauties and Fools' in 2017 and 'A War On Everything' in 2019 with each album achieving a higher chart position than its predecessor. Led by frontman Brett Emmons, the band have built up a significant following through touring and have established themselves as one of Canada's most successful modern rock bands with an impressive string of top ten hits. Their most recent chart-topping single was 'Panic Attack' released in 2019.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.