The Bravery

The Bravery are a New York band who emerged on the international pop-rock scene in 2004 with an effective blend of rock and electro. From their debut album, The Bravery (2005), to The Sun And The Moon (2007), the quintet gained in quality, drawing comparisons with Franz Ferdinand or The Killers, but lost somewhat in originality.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Bravery

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.