Teairra Marí

Teairra Marí Thomas, who goes by Teairra Marí, is an American R&B and pop singer who has appeared in films such as 'Lottery Ticket' (2010), reality TV shows including 'Love & Hip Hop: New York' (2011) and cable television productions such as 'The Dempsey Sisters' (2013) as she pursued her music career. She released an EP titled 'Get Away' in 2003. Her 2005 debut studio album 'Roc-A-Fella Presents Teairra Mari' reached number two on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The track 'Make Her Feel Good' went to number eight on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay chart, number nine on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, number eleven on the Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop chart, number 12 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles Sales chart and number 35 on the Hot 100. She released a mixtape titled 'Don't Make Me Cause a Scene' in 2009 followed by the EP 'Sincerely Yours' (2010) and digital mixtapes 'Point of No Return' (2010), 'The Night Before X-MAS' (2010), 'Now Or Never' (2011) and 'Unfinished Business' (2012). She has featured on tracks by several artists such as LL Cool J; Tone Tone; Candy Hill; Lil' Fizz; Pleasure P; Trina and Young Slee. She featured on New Boyz' 'Spot Right There', which went to number 46 on Billboard's Rap Digital Song Sales chart in 2010. An EP titled 'Rehab' came out in 2019.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.