Standing Egg

Standing Egg is the name of a South Korean pop music production trio who go by the names Egg 1, Egg 2 and Egg 3. They use other performers for their live shows including singers Windy and Lee Ye-seul and singer-guitarist Clover with Lee Ye-ni on keyboards, Lee Han-kyul on double bass and bass guitar and Song ha-na on drums. They have released several albums since their 2010 debut 'With': EPs including 'Lucky' (2011); 'Young' (2015) and 'Voice' (2016); and singles such as 'Farewell For You; Not Yet For Me' (2013) featuring Park Shin-hye and Hwasa; 'Lean on Me' (2014) featuring Park Se-young; and 'Drip Drip Drip' (2016) featuring Yeseul. Their 2016 track 'Summer Night You and I' topped the South Korea Singles Chart. Singles 'Travel to You' and 'A Song Only I Wanna Know' came out in 2019.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.