Spock's Beard

Spock's Beard is a progressive rock band formed in California in the early 1990s. After the success of the album Snow (2002), lead singer Neal Morse left the band, leaving his brother, guitarist Alan Morse, to carry on the legacy of their elders and influences such as Genesis, Yes and Deep Purple. In 2010, the band released their tenth album, X. Releasing The Oblivion Particle in 2015, the band is made up of founding members Alan Morse, Ryo Okumoto (keyboards, synthesizers) and Dave Meros (bass), and new recruits Ted Leonard (vocals, guitar) and Jimmy Keegan (drums, percussion), who filled in for Nick D'Virgilio's departure in 2011.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Spock's Beard

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.