Bae Jin-young (Korean: 배진영; born February 19, 1993), better known by her stage name Punch (Korean: 펀치), is a South Korean singer. She is best known for her original soundtracks for various TV series, notably "Sleepless Night" for It's Okay, That's Love (2014), "Everytime" for Descendants of the Sun (2016) with Exo member Chen and "Stay with Me" for Guardian: The Lonely and Great God (2016) with Exo member Chanyeol.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.