Poison the Well

Poison the Well is an American metalcore band from Miami, Florida who were last signed to Ferret Music. In 2010, they announced a hiatus to explore other interests. Lead guitarist Ryan Primack and drummer Christopher Hornbrook were the only remaining founding members, although vocalist Jeffrey Moreira featured on all five of their full-length albums. The band has since performed several reunion shows: two in 2015, eleven in 2016 and one in 2020. Their albums have sold a combined total of over 300,000 copies in the United States as of 2012.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Poison the Well

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.