PSC or Pimp Squad Click (stylized as P$C or Pimp $quad Click), is an American hip hop group from Bankhead, Atlanta, Georgia. Formed in 2001, the group was originally composed of six members, southern rappers Big Kuntry King, Mac Boney, C-Rod, Dollar D.P, AK and T.I. In 2002, the group began amassing several self-released mixtapes, namely their In da Streets series, which garnered them local recognition. PSC released their debut studio album 25 to Life, in 2005, under Grand Hustle Records and Atlantic Records.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring P$C

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.