Boyz N da Hood

Boyz N Da Hood are hip-hop performers from Atlanta, Georgia, featuring rappers Jody Breeze and Alonzo Mathis, who goes by the name Gorilla Joe. They began on Bad Boy Records in 2003 with fellow rappers Jay Wayne Jenkins (known as Young Jeezy or Jeezy), Gustavo Gonzalez (Big Duke) and Tugsjargai Munherdene (Big Gee). Their eponymous debut album came out in 2005 followed by 'Back Up n da Chevy' (2007). Tracks include 'Dem Boyz', 'Felonies', 'Bite Down' and 'Everybody Know Me'.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Boyz N da Hood

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.