Noisia (stylised as NOISIΛ; "VISION" turned upside down) was a Dutch electronic music trio consisting of members Nik Roos, Martijn van Sonderen and Thijs de Vlieger from Groningen, Netherlands. They produce a wide variety of music including drum and bass, dubstep, breakbeat and house. They have released music under several labels including Skrillex's Owsla, deadmau5's mau5trap and Jay-Z's Roc Nation. Noisia previously combined with the group Foreign Beggars to form the supergroup side project I Am Legion. They released their collaborative self-titled album on 2 September 2013. Noisia also have production credits under the pseudonym Nightwatch, such as for their work with Alexis Jordan, Hadouken!, Wiley and Wretch 32. They produced Hadouken!'s album For the Masses that charted at number 19 on the UK Albums Chart. Noisia have also produced numerous works for video games, notably a soundtrack for DmC: Devil May Cry, a Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Music Kit in 2014, and an original game soundtrack for the 2.5D multiplayer game Armajet.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Noisia

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.