NMIXX is a South Korean all-girl idol group assembled by JYP Entertainment. The company announced the project in July 2021 under the tentative name of JYPn and its members were revealed one by one through a series of dance videos and covers. Comprised of Lily, Haewon, Sullyoon, Jinni, Bae, Jiwoo, and Kyujin, the seven-piece made its debut in February 2022 with the single album Ad Mare, which soared to the top of the Circle Album Chart and was certified platinum shortly after. Later that year, NMIXX collaborated with the interactive children's series Gabby's Dollhouse and recorded the Korean version of the theme song "Hey Gabby!," followed by a cover of Rainbow's "Kiss" that peaked at Number 55 on the local singles chart. Preceded by the single "Dice," their second single album Entwurf appeared in September 2022 and became the group's second consecutive chart-topper in South Korea, also entering the Japanese Hot 100 at Number 53.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.