Nico Vega

Nico Vega was an American indie rock band formed in 2005 in Los Angeles, California, United States. They consist of lead vocalist Aja Volkman, lead guitarist Rich Koehler, and drummer Dan Epand. The group has released two albums Nico Vega (2009) and Lead to Light (2014). Billboard described Lead to Light as possessing "some of the most unstoppable pop-rock hooks heard all year." After a hiatus announced on June 6, 2016, the band returned nearly two years later on April 6, 2018, when Volkman announced a new single and a return on her Instagram. In 2020, Volkman and Epand formed a new duo called TWWO and released their debut EP "Pull the Knife Out".

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Nico Vega

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.