Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls are an English rock band from Southampton, consisting of Russell Marsden (guitar, vocals) and Emma Richardson (bass, vocals); Matt Hayward (drums; 2002–2016) was previously a member. The group formed after meeting in college, although Marsden and Hayward have been friends since high school. Band of Skulls have released five studio albums, their most recent being Love Is All You Love in April 2019. In November 2022, Russell Marsden took to Instagram to inform fans that Emma Richardson will leave the band to pursue a full-time painting career.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Band of Skulls

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.