Modestep is a dubstep and electronic rock band from London consisting of Josh Friend. Their debut album Evolution Theory was released on 11 February 2013, including its five singles: "Feel Good", "Sunlight", "To The Stars", "Show Me a Sign" and "Another Day". Modestep's second album, London Road, was released on 25 May 2015, marking the band's first album featuring Lundy and Deek as members. Between 2017 and March 2019, the band released four singles on record label Monstercat and three EPs on Disciple Records.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Modestep

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.