La Adictiva

La Adictiva Banda San José de Mesillas are a Latin pop band formed in 1990 in Mexico who now often go by just La Adictiva. They have released more than a dozen albums most of them featuring vocalist Claudio Alcarez, who left in 2013. They made their recording debut in 1995 with 'Aunque Sea a Escondida' and followed with 'Nada Iguales' (2011) which peaked at number 50 on Billboard's Top Latin Albums Chart and 'Muchas Gracias' (2013) which hit number 55. 'Disfrute Enganate' (2014) went to number nine on Billboard's Regional Mexican Albums Chart and number 14 on the Top Latin Albums Chart. 'Durmiendo En El Lugar Equivocado' reached number ten on the Regional Mexican Albums Chart and number 22 on the Top Latin Albums Chart. They have had 17 tracks on the Regional Mexican Songs Chart including seven that went to number one: 'Te Amo y Te Amo' (2011), 'Nada Iguales' (2011), 'Despues de Ti Quien' (2015), 'Esta Es Tu Cancion' (2018), 'Durmiendo En El Lugar Equivocado' (2018), 'En Peligro de Extincion' (2018) and 'Con Todo Incluido' (2019). Another single, 'El Amor de mi Vida' reached number 23 upon its release in April 2019.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.