Internet Money

Internet Money is a music production team from the USA founded by musician Taz Taylor. Born Danny Snodgrass, Taz Taylor got into the music business for a rather sad reason. In order to raise money for his mother's cancer treatment, he produces music samples and beats and sells them on the Internet. This brought Taz Taylor into contact with increasingly well-known producers. The rapper begins to produce songs for other artists. his first success came in 2017 with the single "Fuck Love" (by XXXTentacion together with Trippie Redd). Taz Taylor co-wrote the song. The single reaches number 28 in the USA and goes six times platinum. He went on to achieve further success as co-writer and co-producer, for example in 2018 with the songs "Plug Walk" (for Rich the Kid) and "Lucid Dreams (Forget Me)" (for Juice Wrld). Taz Taylor also writes songs for Drake - " Blue Tint" (2018) - and The Weeknd together with Juice Wrld - "Smile" (2020). The debut album of his own music project Internet Money, B4 The Storm, was also released in 2020. It includes the single "Lemonade", which becomes a worldwide chart success. The song becomes a number 1 hit in the UK. In the USA, the single climbed to No. 6, and also reached top 10 positions in Germany (No. 2), Austria (No. 2) and Switzerland (No. 3). In 2022, Internet Money released two new songs, "Flossin'" and "Options".

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Internet Money

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.