Eye Empire

Eye Empire was an American rock band formed in 2009, consisting of Corey Lowery and B.C. Kochmit, Donald Carpenter, Garrett Whitlock and Dixie Duncan. Will Hunt joined the band in 2010 before departing in 2011, replaced by Ryan Bennett. The band recorded their debut album Moment of Impact in 2010 featuring contributions from Sevendust members Lajon Witherspoon and Morgan Rose. The album was given a limited release the same year, with a full release planned for 2011. In 2012 the album was released in an expanded edition under the title Impact. In 2013, the band released their second album, Evolve.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Eye Empire

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.