Eva Under Fire

Emerging from the vibrant music scene of Detroit, Michigan, Eva Under Fire quickly made a name for themselves in the alternative metal scene thanks to their vibrant blend of aggressive guitar music and elements from punk, pop, and classic rock. Formed in 2015 by Amanda Lyberg, known by her stage name Eva Marie, the band's lineup consists of Rob Lyberg and Chris Slapnik on guitar, Ed Gawlik III on bass and vocals, and Dave Miller II on drums. Their debut album, Anchors, made waves in 2015, with the War EP hot on its heels in 2016. Heavy on the Heart, a compelling three-song EP, followed in 2018. However, it was their sophomore album, Love, Drugs & Misery, released in 2022 under Better Noise Music, that skyrocketed Eva Under Fire to mainstream recognition. Featuring Ice Nine Kills' Spencer Charnas, "Blow," one of the album's singles, peaked at number 11 on the Mainstream Rock chart, while "Unstoppable" with Canadian singer Cory Marks reached number 34 on the Radio Mainstream Rock Songs chart. Love, Drugs & Misery officially became the band's first charting effort, hitting number 99 on Billboard's Top Current Album Sales.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Eva Under Fire

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.