Formerly known as EBoyz, E’LAST are a South Korean K-Pop boy band from Seoul. Assembled by E Entertainment, the group is composed of former Produce X 101 contestants Won Hyuk and Wonjun, Choi In, Rano, Seungyeop, Baekgyeul, Romin, and Yejun. Before releasing any material, all of its members participated in the web reality show Unlock, which served as a teaser for the band’s imminent debut. Day Dream, their first EP, arrived in June 2020 and quickly climbed to Number 27 on the Gaon Charts after selling over 7,000 copies. It also featured the track “Swear.” Preceded by the single “Tears of Chaos,” a second extended play came out in November of that year under the name Awake. The EP reached Number 34 in South Korea and spawned a second single titled “Dangerous,” released in 2021.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring E'LAST

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.