Dorothy are an American hard rock and blues rock band whose current lineup features singer-songwriter Dorothy Martin, guitarists Devon Pangle and Eli Wulfmeier, bassist Eliot Lorango and drummer Jason Ganberg. The band formed in Los Angeles in 2013 with guitarist Mark Jackson and drummer Zac Morris, who left in 2016, and bassist Gregg Cash, who left in 2017. Other members have included Nick Perri, Nick Maybury and Owen Barry. They released an eponymous EP in 2014 and singles including 'After Midnight', 'Raise Hell', 'Missile' and 'Dark Nights', which appeared on their 2016 debut album 'Rockisdead'. A second album, '28 Days in the Valley', was released in 2018 with tracks such as 'Flawless' and 'Who Do You Love?'. Their 2019 'Freedom Tour' with Spirit Animal took them across America.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Dorothy

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.