Dirty South

Dragan Roganovic, aka Dirty South, is a record producer and DJ who was born in Yugoslavia but grew up in Melbourne, Australia. He began issuing mash-ups and mixtapes as a teenager and by 2005 he started to win regional competitions. He has had hits in Australia, collaborated with and remixed tracks by Paul Harris, Example, Snoop Dogg, Pussycat Dolls and U2. He was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Remixed Non-Classical Recording for Kaskade's 'Sorry' in 2007. His 2002 album 'Everythang's Gon' Be Different' went to number 13 on Billboard's Independent Albums Chart and number 51 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart. 'Speed of Life' (2013) reached number nine on the Top Dance/Electronic Albums Chart and number 43 on the Independent Chart and 'With You' (2014) peaked at number 22 on the Dance/Electronic Chart. His 2006 track 'It's Too Late' with Evermore went to number four on Billboard's Dance/Mix Show Airplay Chart and 'Let It Go' (2008) featuring Rudy reached number 38 on the Dance Club Songs Chart. 'City of Dreams' (2013) with Alesso and featuring Ruben Haze went to number 13 on the Dance Club Chart and number 28 on the Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart, 'Unbreakable' (2014) featuring Sam Martin peaked at number 25 on the Dance Club Chart and 'Find a Way' (2016) featuring Rudy hit number ten. He released the album 'Darko' in November 2018 and his 2019 schedule included appearances in Miami Beach and Tallahassee in Florida.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Dirty South

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.