Crown the Empire

Crown the Empire is an American metalcore band from Dallas, Texas formed in 2010. The band comprises vocalist Andrew "Andy Leo" Rockhold, guitarist Brandon Hoover, bassist Hayden Tree, and drummer Jeeves Avalos. They are currently signed to Rise Records and have released four studio albums. Their most recent studio album, Sudden Sky, was released on July 19, 2019.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Crown the Empire

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.