BtoB is a South Korean boy band formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eun-kwang, Lee Min-hyuk, Lee Chang-sub, Im Hyun-sik, Peniel Shin, and Yook Sung-jae. The group made their debut on March 21, 2012, with the release of their debut EP, Born to Beat which debuted at number 3 on the Korean charts. Riding on the momentum of their early success, the group continued to dominate the charts with EPs Beep Beep (2014) and Move (2014) securing the number 1 position, with debut album Complete (2015) following suit. Known for their strong vocals and their ability to perform a variety of genres including pop, rock, ballad and hip hop, the group continued to release a string of hit records, EPs and compilation albums, including 24/7 (2016), and Brother Act (2017) as well as winning numerous awards, including the 30th Golden Disc Awards Best Vocal Group in 2016, as well as the 25th Seoul Music Awards Ballad Award in 2018. In 2022, they released their third studio album, Be Together, which was released on February 21. The album was a huge success, beating their own first-week sales record from 2018 and accumulating over a million total album sales. In 2023, BtoB released their fifteenth EP over the course of their career, with Wind and Wish debuting at number 3.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring BTOB

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.