Brownsville Station

Brownsville Station is an American rock band from Michigan popular in the 1970s. Original members included Cub Koda (guitarist/vocalist), Mike Lutz (guitarist/vocalist), T.J. Cronley (drummer), and Tony Driggins (bassist/vocals). Later members included Henry "H-Bomb" Weck (drummer) and Bruce Nazarian (guitarist/vocalist). They are primarily remembered for the top-10 hit single "Smokin' in the Boys Room" (1973).

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Brownsville Station

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.