Brown Eyed Girls

South Korean girl group Brown Eyed Girls formed in 2006 with members JeA, Miryo, Narsha and Gain. Their single 'L.O.V.E.' earned them a following with 'Abracadabra' confirming their place in the competitive world of K-pop. They released their debut album 'Your Story' in 2006 followed by 'Leave Ms. Kim' in 2007. Their third album titled 'Sound G' was released in 2009. While also embarking on solo projects, the group marked the end of a two-year hiatus with the release of 'Sixth Sense' in 2011 followed by 'Black Box' in 2013 and 'Basic' in 2015. For their tenth anniversary in 2016 they performed at a concert in Los Angeles along with Kero One and KRNFX.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.