Brother Cane

Brother Cane is an American rock band that released three albums in the 1990s. Formed in Alabama in 1990 by singer and guitarist Damon Johnson and bassist Glenn Maxey, the line-up was completed by guitarist Roman Glick and drummer Scott Collier. The band's self-titled debut album was released in 1993, and after some line-up changes, this was followed by Seeds in 1995, and Wishpool in 1998. Brother Cane disbanded thereafter, but reformed in 2005, again in 2011, and are active again in 2022.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Brother Cane

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.